Staff and Board



Executive Director : Carin Mistry

Literary Manager: John Kachoyan

Business Manager: Heather Malham

Online and Administration Co-ordinator Kim Jaeger

Project Manager Susan Wallace

Consultant Education Curator - Meg Upton


Paul Dwyer - Chair (NSW)

Liza-Mare Syron - Deputy Chair (NSW)

Angie Somann-Crawford – Public Officer (TAS)

Nell Bingham – Treasurer (TAS)

Hilary Bell (NSW)

Jane Polley (TAS)

Liz Norris (NSW)

Tom Holloway (VIC)